To send us an email

click on the hearts below:

Office Hours:  Mon-Thur 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM (EST)

Fr. Marko Djonovic, Chaplain
David Tay, Chairman of the Board and Executive Director
Kerry Schaeffner, President 
Walter Grence, Vice President
Derick Grembi, Member at Large
Mike Carr, Secretary
Jim Nihem, Treasurer
Raymond Kettel, Member at Large
Richard Herbert,  Member at Large

Joe Bauer, Member at Large

Board of Directors of the 
Men of the Sacred Hearts

Men of the Sacred Hearts
PO Box 1025
Warren, MI 48090

About Us